A A A

 

Phoniatrie & Pädaudiologie

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Christiane Hey, MHBA
Chefärztin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
phoniatrie@med.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Almut Goeze
Ärztin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-63450 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Almut.Goeze@med.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Jenny Hötzel
Ärztin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-64611 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Jenny.Hoetzel@med.uni-marburg.de
Uta Lehner
Ärztin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-61060 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Uta.Lehner@uk-gm.de
Andrea Engelhardt
Logopädin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-67277 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Andrea.Engelhardt@uk-gm.de
Tobias Imhof
Logopäde

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-67336 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Tobias.Imhof@uk-gm.de
Nauß Julia
Logopädin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Julia.Nauss@uk-gm.de
Dr. Eugen Zaretsky
wiss. Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-63626 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
eugen.zaretsky@staff.uni-marburg.de
Steffen Schwarz
Audiologe

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62875 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
steffen.schwarz@med.uni-marburg.de
Susanne Preiß
Audiologin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-69448 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Susanne.Preiss@uk-gm.de
Laura Wermter
Logopädin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-63130 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Laura.Wermter@uk-gm.de