A A A

 

Phoniatrie & Pädaudiologie

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Christiane Hey, MHBA
Chefärztin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-66439 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
phoniatrie@med.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Almut Goeze
Oberärztin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Almut.Goeze@med.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Jenny Hötzel
Ärztin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Jenny.Hoetzel@med.uni-marburg.de
Uta Lehner
Ärztin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Uta.Lehner@uk-gm.de
Andrea Engelhardt
Logopädin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Andrea.Engelhardt@uk-gm.de
Tobias Imhof
Logopäde

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Tobias.Imhof@uk-gm.de
Julia Nauß
Logopädin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Julia.Nauss@uk-gm.de
Laura Wermter
Logopädin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Laura.Wermter@uk-gm.de
Anna-Lena Kneffel
Logopädin

Tel.: +49 (06421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (06421) 58-62824
Anna-Lena.Kneffel@uk-gm.de
Denise Baier
Logopädin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (06421) 58-62824
denise.baier@uk-gm.de
Dr. Eugen Zaretsky
Linguist

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
eugen.zaretsky@staff.uni-marburg.de
Steffen Schwarz
MTAF

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
steffen.schwarz@med.uni-marburg.de
Susanne Preiß
Hörgeräteakustikerin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
Susanne.Preiss@uk-gm.de
Sabine Wehn
Chefsekretärin

Tel.: +49 (6421) 58-66439 (keine Anmeldung) Fax: +49 (6421) 58-62824
sabine.wehn@uk-gm.de
Celine Stahnke
Sekretärin

Tel.: +49 (06421) 58-66439 (keine Anmeldung) Fax: +49 (06421) 58-62824
Celine.Stahnke@uk-gm.de
Turna Somel
Anmeldekraft

Tel.: +49 (06421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (06421) 58-62824
Turna.Somel@uk-gm.de
Heike Ludwig
Arzthelferin

Tel.: +49 (06421) 58-62853 Fax: +49 (06421) 58-62824
Heike.Ludwig@uk-gm.de