A A A
-->

Team

Leitung 

Dr. Sandra Apelt (Leitende Lehrkraft)
Tel: 06421-58-63090 • Fax: 06421-58-66947 
E-Mail: sandra.apelt@uk-gm.de

 

Sekretariat

N.N.
E-Mail: Physiotherapieschule.MR@uk-gm.de




Mitarbeiterinnen

Heike Drude
Tel: 06421-58-63093 • E-Mail: Heike.Drude@med.uni-marburg.de

Nina Eidam
Tel. 06421-58-63093 • E-Mail: Nina.Eidam@uk-gm.de

Rita Fischer
Tel. 06421-58-63092 • E-Mail: Rita.Fischer@med.uni-marburg.de

Ulrike Kröncke
Tel. 06421-58-63092 • E-Mail: ulrike.kroencke@uk-gm.de

Milena Schmidt
Tel: 06421-58-63094 • E-Mail: Milena.Schmidt@uk-gm.de

Corinna Völker
Tel: 06421-58-63094 • E-Mail: Corinna.Voelker@uk-gm.de

Ursula Wappelhorst
Tel: 06421-58-63091 • E-Mail: Ursula.Wappelhorst@uk-gm.de