A A A
Abteilungsdirektor * Sekretariat * Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter * Zahnarzthelferin * Webseiten

 

Abteilungsdirektor

Prof. Dr. Roland Frankenberger
Abteilungsdirektor

Tel.: 064215863240

 

Sekretariat

Frau Martina Merte
Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 06421-5864331 Fax: 06421-5866691
mertem@staff.uni-marburg.de
Sylvia Frisch
Zahnarzthelferin, Sekretariat

Tel.: 06421-5866690 Fax: 06421-5866691
frisch@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Thea Hartmann
Wissenschafliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 06421-5862322
Thea.Hartmann@med.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Julia Winter
Oberärztin

Tel.: 06421-5866690 Fax: 06421-5866691
julia.winter@med.uni-marburg.de
Frau Dr. Marlitt Stöhrmann
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 06421-5866690
marlitt.stoehrmann@staff.uni-marburg.de
Frau Tanja Born
Zahnärztin

Tel.: 06421-5866690
Frau Natalie Meier
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 06421-5866690
natalie.meier@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Zahnarzthelferin

Birgit Dersch
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421-5862322
Sylvia Frisch
Zahnarzthelferin, Sekretariat

Tel.: 06421-5866690 Fax: 06421-5866691
frisch@staff.uni-marburg.de
Jutta Lecher
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421-5862322
Marion Wege
Zahnarzthelferin, ZMF

Tel.: 06421-5866692 Fax: 06421-5866691
marion.wege@uk-gm.de

 

Webseiten

Frau Martina Merte
Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel.: 06421-5864331 Fax: 06421-5866691
mertem@staff.uni-marburg.de