A A A

 

Pflegedirektion

Lothar Zörb
Pflegedirektor

Tel.: 0641/985-40061
Lothar.Zoerb@uniklinikum-giessen.de
Sonja Ehms
Sekretariat Pflegedirektion

Tel.: 0641/985-40060
Sonja.Ehms@uk-gm.de
Monika Fuchs
Sekretariat Pflegedirektion

Tel.: 0641/985-40060 Fax: 0641/985-40069
Monika.Fuchs@uniklinikum-giessen.de

 

Pflegedienstleitung

Michael Barbrock
Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0641 985-58672 Fax: 0641 985-42273
Michael.Barbrock@uk-gm.de
Kathrin Deisinger
Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0641-985-40056 Fax: 0641-985-40069
kathrin.deisinger@uk-gm.de
Gunhild Flemmer (Dipl. Pflegewirtin)
Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0641/985-45806
Gunhild.Flemmer@uk-gm.de
Markus Lich
Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0641/985-56520
Markus.Lich@uk-gm.de
Petra Menz
Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0641/985-42550
Petra.Menz@uk-gm.de
Thomas Menzel
Pflegedienstleitung / Stv. Pflegedirektor

Tel.: 0641/985-44772
Thomas.Menzel@uk-gm.de
Judith Schäfer
Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0641-985-43403
Judith.Schaefer@uk-gm.de

 

Webseiten

Uwe Bott
Pflegeüberleitung/Webmaster

Tel.: 0641/985-40022 Fax: 0641/985-40029
Uwe.Bott@uk-gm.de
Sonja Ehms
Sekretariat Pflegedirektion

Tel.: 0641/985-40060
Sonja.Ehms@uk-gm.de