A A A
Direktorin * Sekretariat * Zahnärztin / Zahnarzt * Anmeldung / Abrechnung * Zahnarzthelferin * Webseiten * Forschung

 

Direktorin

Prof. Dr. med.dent. Heike Korbmacher-Steiner
Direktorin

Tel.: 06421/58-63218 Fax: 06421/58-68928
korbmacher@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Sekretariat

Martina Merte
Verwaltungsfachangestellte

Tel.: 06421-5864331
mertem@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Zahnärztin / Zahnarzt

Franka Hanselmann
Zahnärtzin

Tel.: 064215863220
hanselma@med.uni-marburg.de
Dr. med. dent. Caroline Diekmeier
Zahnärztin

Tel.: 06421-5863220
caroline.diekmeier@uni-marburg.de
Dr. med. dent. Laura Gärttner
Zahnärztin

Tel.: 06421-5863220
gaerttne@med.uni-marburg.de
Dr. med. dent. Pia Wernke
Zahnärztin

Tel.: 064215863220
wernke@med.uni-marburg.de
Dr. med. dent. Juliane Köchy
Zahnärztin

Tel.: 064215863220
Dr. med. dent. Janine Sambale
Zahnärztin

Tel.: 06421-5863220
janine.sambale@uni-marburg.de

 

Anmeldung / Abrechnung

Frau Petra Kleinsteuber
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421/58-63219
Frau Elena Schmidt
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421/58-63219

 

Zahnarzthelferin

Frau Petra Kleinsteuber
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421/58-63219
Frau Silvia Mankel
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421/58-63219
Frau Irene Skott
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421/58-63219
Frau Silke Teller
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421/58-63219
Frau Elena Schmidt
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421/58-63219
Frau Claudia D`Adamo
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421/58-63219
Frau Michelle Gorski
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421-5863220
zmkkfo@med.uni-marburg.de
Frau Heidi Schmidt
Zahnarzthelferin

Tel.: 06421-5863220

 

Webseiten

Prof. Dr. med.dent. Heike Korbmacher-Steiner
Direktorin

Tel.: 06421/58-63218 Fax: 06421/58-68928
korbmacher@med.uni-marburg.de
Martina Merte
Verwaltungsfachangestellte

Tel.: 06421-5864331
mertem@staff.uni-marburg.de

 

Forschung

Prof. Dr. Anahita Jablonski-Momeni
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 06421-5863221
momeni@uni-marburg.de