A A A
A-Z * Leitung

 

A-Z

Ina Bachmann
MTA

Tel.: 64093 Fax: 68920
Ina.Bachmann@uk-gm.de
Dorothea Bornholdt
MTA

Tel.: 06421/58-66706 Fax: 06421/58-68920
bornhold@staff.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Christian Cramer
wissenschaftliche Angestellter

Tel.: 66704 Fax: 68920
christian.cramer@staff.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Katrin Fröbius
wissenschaftliche Angestellte

Tel.: 66709 Fax: 68920
froebius@staff.uni-marburg.de
PD Dr. Barbara Fritz
Laborleitung

Tel.: 06421/58-62986 Fax: 06421/58-63984
fritzb@staff.uni-marburg.de
Silke Janitz
Sekretariat

Tel.: 06421/58-66233 Fax: 06421/58-68920
Silke.Janitz@uk-gm.de
Evelyn Kornmann
MTA

Tel.: 06421/58-65944 Fax: 06421/58-63984
evelyn.kornmann@med.uni-marburg.de
Ulrike Neidel
MTA

Tel.: 06421/58-66710 Fax: 06421/58-68920
neidel@staff.uni-marburg.de
Silvia Neumann
Sekretariat

Tel.: 06421/58-62213 Fax: 06421/58-63984
neumanns@med.uni-marburg.de
Alice Snakowski
MTA

Tel.: 06421/58-66709 Fax: 06421/58-68920
Alice.Snakowski@uk-gm.de
Birgit Stei
Sekretariat

Tel.: 06421/58-62213 Fax: 06421/58-63984
steib@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Leitung

PD Dr. Barbara Fritz
Laborleitung

Tel.: 06421/58-62986 Fax: 06421/58-63984
fritzb@staff.uni-marburg.de