A A A
-->

Adress/Members

Justus-Liebig-University Giessen
Clinical Research Lab
Friedrichstr. 20 / Aulweg 123
35392 Giessen, Germany

 

Name
Position
E-Mail
Phone  
Prof. Dr. Th. Linn
Senior Researcher, Head of the Group

Thomas.Linn@innere.med.uni-giessen.de
+49-641-985-42841
Dr. med. Sebastian Petry

Sebastian.Petry@med.uni-giessen.de
 
Doris Erb
Technician, Lab manager

Doris.Erb@innere.med.uni-giessen.de
+49-641-99-42305

+49-641-99-42306
Gundula Hertl
Technician

Gundula.Hertl@innere.med.uni-giessen.de
+49-641-985-40538
Birte Hußmann
Technician

Birte.Hussmann@innere.med.uni-giessen.de
+49-641-985-40538
Qingkui Jiang, M. Sc.  
Deepa Naga Kandula, M. Sc.

Naga.D.Kandula@bio.uni-giessen.de
 

 

Previous Lab Members:

  • Manju Padmasekar Chandrasekar, PhD
  • Prema Erramsetti, B. Sc.
  • Cand. med. Luise Döring
  • Neelam Lingwal, PhD
  • Constanze Maresch, M. Sc.
  • Dr. rer. nat. Nadine Rekittke
  • Cand. med. Christoph Schröder